In the Making goes LIVE!

4 Apr

Hello there! =D

Blogging is my answer to not wanting to spend time on Facebook anymore but still wanting to share what I’m up to (family life, motherhood, crafting, cooking, etc). Facebook is a major time-suck for me and I’d rather waste my time on Pinterest (*love Pinterest*) getting inspiration than reading drama status updates and stuff that doesn’t matter for the most part. If anything, this move will help me focus on documenting life, taking even more pictures/videos of this growing baby of mine and being productive.

So there you have it! More coming soon.

Comment here!

