Birchbox (Monthly Subscription)

27 Jan

This is what I got for Christmas! The hubster knows that I love getting mail, specially fun mail. So this is just perfect! I get a beauty product surprise every month! It is an awesome way to try new products (you get “deluxe” samples, although some full size products are included sometimes) without a huge investment (just $10/month). When you first sign up, they’ll have you fill out a “Profile” which will help Birchbox customize your boxes. There’s more to it… Birchbox has an online magazine with tips, tricks and explanations on how to effectively use your new products. You can also write reviews for the products you receive and earn points (that can then be redeemed for $ to spend on their online store). It is a really cool subscription and fun gift to receive!

These are the two boxes I’ve received so far…

Welcome Birchbox Box

 

*Funny thing – I was about to order some Twistbands the night before receiving my first box and for whatever reason changed my mind. And there it was… a Twistband for me to try! I love it, so I’ll definitely be ordering more.*

January Birchbox Box

2 Responses to “Birchbox (Monthly Subscription)”

  1. Must Have Boxes January 29, 2013 at 5:58 pm #

    I’m obsessed with Birchbox too!

    – KW
    musthaveboxes.com

    • Eliany January 29, 2013 at 6:39 pm #

      I’m glad my husband got that subscription for me! But now, I can’t wait to try others.

Comment here!

