Project Life – Week 4

31 Jan

I might be a bit (or a whole lot) obsessed with Project Life. Absolutely love the process and the results!!! Here’s the spread for week 4.PL Week 4

Something I adore about Project Life is that it has pushed me to pay attention to my family life in a different way. I’m journaling our family. I’m taking more pictures. I’m documenting it all! I really didn’t think we did enough “cool” things during any given week to fill out the weekly spreads… but I was wrong! I’m taking notes of things that are important and special to us. I’m just enjoying this completely.

Comment here!

